Enfield Fourth of July Town Celebration

Weather Forecast

Presenting Sponsors

Follow Us

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Follow Us On Twitter

Please choose a subcomittee

Please click the email corresponding with the group you wish to reach out to. Include as much information as possible so that the director in charge can respond do you in a a timely manner.

Beverages - Alcoholic beverages@enfieldcelebration.org
Community Tables and Activities community@enfieldcelebration.org
Craft Fair crafts@enfieldcelebration.org
Entertainment/Concerts entertainment@enfieldcelebration.org
Fireworks fireworks@enfieldcelebration.org
Hospitality hospitality@enfieldcelebration.org
Kid's Rides & Games kids@enfieldcelebration.org
Marketing marketing@enfieldcelebration.org
Operations operations@enfieldcelebration.org
Parade parade@enfieldcelebration.org
Patriot Award Committee patriot@enfieldcelebration.org
Races - 5K, 1K, Trike races@enfieldcelebration.org
Scholarship Committee scholarship@enfieldcelebration.org
Security security@enfieldcelebration.org
Soda and Soda Tents soda@enfieldcelebration.org
Sponsorship and Donations sponsors@enfieldcelebration.org
Taste of Enfield taste@enfieldcelebration.org
Teen Zone/Battle of the Bands teen@enfieldcelebration.org
Volunteers and Personnel volunteer@enfieldcelebration.org
Webmaster webmaster@enfieldcelebration.org